Introduction, who am I? #etmooc

A life on Internet:

dutchin
Writing for dutchinamerica The website for the Dutch living and working in the USA.

Blowing the bass clarinet.

fotoblog My 365 pictures a year photoblog. Never made it to add 365 pictures in a year, still trying. Started to publish photos around the year 2005 here. Just looking for subjects for new photos makes one see more of the environment. I am aware of Privacy matters of persons when taking pictures. Gimp is the software I do use to enhance my pictures.

softskills Writing a website for teachers in vocational schools and colleges.. All about soft skills and ICT in vocational curricula.

http://www.kennisnet.nl/sectoren/mbo/softskills/ is the right link to my part of the websites of Kennisnet.nl.

Softskills: Skills, knowledge for being a human.

The subject is a cluster of all kinds of learning subjects for vocational colleges.

softskNL

Writing a blog about teaching soft skills.

Softskills being one of my major subjects needs a lot of space.

I have been a teacher trainer for softskills.

wikiwijs
I did some time work on teaching teachers about Wikiwijs, the Dutch national Open Content Platform.

This is history now. The platform does not need my attention any more.

Wikiwijs now is on http://www.wikiwijsleermiddelenplein.nl/

publimix Being an author of guide books for all kind of independent professions and entrepreneurs.

Just paper books.

Leave a Reply

