#clmooc about Learning Walk

2013-07-01_13-31-52On the home page of clmooc is: As you create and compose this week, we invite you to think about these questions:

How is what you create driven by your interests?
In my view this learning walk is interest driven. I do look at what I like. Maybe this is an essential element of this kind of learning.
How is your learning and making supported by peers?
I did try to ask questions to get support from peers. Would like to get comments on my blog of participants of #clmooc. And I announce my walk in google+ in order to receive feedback.
How is your learning and making connected to larger systems? The learning is connected to a series of MOOCS I did study, and my learning in this #clmooc is connected to my job as an editor for education and teaching. And as you will see in the above picture, some people from different countries are reading this blog.

Leave a Reply

