Map of my work in the garden

garden map

http://dogtrax.edublogs.org/2013/07/03/maps-music-and-me/ Is inspiration for a map of my daily work.

I am a web-editor for Kennisnet (our national website for teachers). I think it difficult to find a name for my job.

But the map is clear. I do prune and weed the website, add new flowers and trees text and links, prune and trim plants, and replace and transplant. Always talking to and listening to people and looking at their gardens and websites to discover new items for the site.

This image of a garden for the job is great, thank Dogtrax, now I can tell my wife and children what is so special to my work.\

I find the #clmooc very inspiring and a boost to my creativity. Go on and publish my fellow Mooc-ers.

Think I will use this metaphor for a new Prezi about my work.

Leave a Reply

